top of page
Search
Writer's picturebbunce2003

The Big one End (February 7)

For this game jam I completed a lot but with mester comptones words today have made me reflect on my work ethic and if I truly invested my full self to the two projects that I worked on I believe I tried to be productive. But did I truly try my hardest and do what was not asked of me but what was required to get the game in top quality? I am going to use these thoughts to strive to improve my work ethic and do more than I'm told to do and go above and beyond on it. Even if I have already done that then I will steal to improve on it.


Back to the game jam I believe that I successfully accomplished what was asked of me but I believe that there were things I code have put more effort into or to clean them up and create something worth more than just staying as a concept or being bigger than a tinney background. This was seen with my turret concepts and weapons concepts not really being seen in the game that I code tell. And other artists are getting their stuff in there, so I will strive to create more fun and creative concepts that will be fun to be created and have heart and soul in them.


For Underlands I believe i accomplished a little but I was a bit lost on what was needed but backgrounds where what I worked on and I believe some of them were in good concept, but I believe i should have drove in the ideas of the game and made them tell more of a story then they did even with my surface level knowledge of the concept I code have stoved to make the backgrounds beautiful and tell a story with only one glans.







0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page